CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty


SHOWTIMES FOR:

Sun, February 23, 2020

  ( ) = matinee






Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
I Still Believe
[PG]

Thursday, March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Sunday, March 15, 2020
The Invisible Man
[R]

Thursday, February 27, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
No Showtimes
Saturday, February 29, 2020
No Showtimes
Sunday, March 1, 2020
No Showtimes
The Call of the Wild
[PG]

Sunday, February 23, 2020
1:50p  4:30p  7:10p 
Monday, February 24, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Fantasy Island
[PG-13]

Sunday, February 23, 2020
2:00p  4:40p  7:20p 
Monday, February 24, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
The Photograph
[PG-13]

Sunday, February 23, 2020
2:10p  4:50p  7:30p 
Monday, February 24, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Sonic the Hedgehog
[PG]

Sunday, February 23, 2020
1:40p  4:20p  6:50p 
Monday, February 24, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Bad Boys For Life
[R]

Sunday, February 23, 2020
1:30p  4:10p  7:00p 
Monday, February 24, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Cinema Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com